HISAR EDUCATION SOCIETY, HISAR

DETAILS OF CHAIRMAN & MEMBERS OF TRUST/SOCIETY (As on 01/02/2025)

Sr.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. P. K. Sandhir	President
2.	Dr. G. R. Godara	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Jagdeep Bhargava	Secretary/Manager
4.	Mr. Kuldip Bhargava	Executive Member
5.	Mr. Kuldeep Jain	Executive Member
6.	Mr. Jinender Kumar Jain	Executive Member
7.	Dr. Sanjay Sharma	Executive Member
8.	Dr. Aprna Sharma	Executive Member
9.	Dr. K. C. Bansal	Executive Member

DINES MEHTA Principal Thakur Dass Bhargava Sr. Sec. Model School Rajgarh Road, HISAR